多语种联盟营销:如何让您的联盟博客收入飙升!

本文的目的是提供联属网络营销的背景,提供该术语的定义,然后具体讨论多语言联属网络营销以及如何创建多语言联属网络营销网站

联盟营销是一种在线营销形式,在过去几年中被广泛推测,尽管它有被在线营销人员使用多年的历史。

联盟营销一词经常以负面的方式使用,许多人认为它是一种垃圾邮件形式。许多人记得在互联网时代开始时发送了大量的垃圾邮件,其中包含大量的诈骗优惠。

幸运的是,如今,联盟营销是一种合法的在线营销形式,被许多大公司广泛使用,包括亚马逊谷歌eBay等。

那么什么是联盟营销?

联属网络营销是一种在线营销形式,指联属会员(推广产品或服务的人)与广告商联属网络营销平台(宣传或推广产品或服务的网站或平台)之间的关系。

会员平台通常会提供一个链接或按钮,会员可以使用该链接或按钮向其受众推荐或宣传广告商或会员平台。广告商或联盟平台通常会分享联盟产生的收入。

会员合作伙伴可以通过将客户发送到会员平台及其产品来产生收入。这通常发生在客户进行销售或执行某些操作(如表单提交、新闻订阅等)时。

联盟合作伙伴通常会使用自己的营销资源来推广联盟平台或产品。这可能是产生额外收入的好方法,并且通常是许多在线营销人员的基础。

联盟营销的好处

联盟营销比传统营销有很多好处。第一个优势是可扩展性。由于联属网络营销计划不会将资金投入到可能产生不可预测结果的广告中,因此他们可以根据需要扩大他们的努力。这使他们能够测试多个营销渠道,并专注于产生最多收入的渠道。

联盟营销还使企业无需在传统营销渠道上投入大量资金即可接触大量潜在客户。

联盟营销的第二个优势是它可以用来测试新产品。由于联属网络营销计划不会在联属网络营销活动中投入大量资金,因此他们可以随意测试任意数量的不同产品,看看哪些产品产生的收入最多。这使他们能够确定哪些产品或解决方案产生了最高的利润,并专注于这些项目。

联盟营销的风险

然而,与传统营销一样,联盟营销也存在风险。而这里最大的风险存在于附属公司,而不是附属计划。虽然联盟计划不必在营销活动上投入太多资金,但这正是联盟合作伙伴需要做的事情。

附属公司面临的最大风险是他们可能无法产生足够的收入来回报他们在营销方面的投资。如果联盟合作伙伴没有产生足够的收入,他们可能无法继续努力。

在这种情况下,联属合作伙伴倾向于在竞争较弱的市场中寻找联属计划。通过这种方式,他们可以增加产生足够收入来支付投资的机会。这就是为什么联盟合作伙伴在竞争不激烈的市场中寻找联盟计划很重要的原因。

如今,对会员来说最令人兴奋的机会之一就是寻找国际或多语言的会员计划

什么是国际联盟计划?

一般来说,国际联盟计划是一些公司用来在其本国以外销售产品和服务的商业模式。通过创建国际联盟计划,他们可以向世界各地的人们销售他们的产品并提供他们的服务。

如果您能够确定可以在线销售产品或服务的市场,这可能是一种更有利可图的商业模式。

国际联盟计划可能是将您的联盟业务扩展到新市场的好方法。

不幸的是,即使采用国际方法,联盟计划也可能是一项非常有竞争力的业务。但是还有另一种类型的联属网络营销计划涉及国际市场并且竞争率较低。这些是多语言附属计划

多语种联盟计划

多语言联属网络营销计划是允许联属网络营销公司通过推广不同语言的产品来多样化其销售渠道的平台。这些产品可以是地理定位的,这意味着它们将根据客户的位置以某种语言显示,或者以特定语言显示,因此附属公司可以选择一种显示在他们的网站上。

有许多网站拥有多语言联盟计划。重要的是要注意,多语言联盟计划是接触国际受众的好方法,而无需仅使用您自己的语言进行营销。

多语言网站的好处

许多专家认为,英语是在网络上发布信息的首选语言。但是,这并不意味着您应该限制自己。考虑一下:每天在线发布的网站帖子超过 450 万条。这表明,由于竞争加剧,突出英文关键词的排名更具挑战性。

因此,通过推广其他语言的产品来多样化您的在线活动可能是一个好主意。这可以帮助您获得更多曝光率并增加销售额。值得注意的是,以不同语言推广产品也可能对您的搜索引擎优化 策略有益。例如,如果您有一个英文网站,但您想用西班牙文宣传产品,如果您的英文文章已经出现在搜索结果的首页,Google 更有可能优先考虑您的西班牙文文章。

我们已经提到过,拥有多语言网站可能对您的业务有益。多语言联盟计划也是如此。实际上,通过国际联盟计划推广多语言产品可以增加您的销售额。这是因为多语言联盟计划比单语言联盟计划更有效。

听起来好得令人难以置信?让我们来了解一下。

如何建立多语种联盟网站?

假设您找到了一个以多种语言提供其产品的联属网络营销计划。这可以是酒店预订服务、加密货币市场、减肥膳食补充剂等。无论您想要什么。下一步是创建一个附属网站,提供有关此优惠的信息。

多语种附属网站:旧方式

创建多语言网站的旧方法相当困难

您或您的程序员或网站管理员必须为每种语言创建一个单独的网站,然后您必须手动将内容从主网站发送给您的翻译,等待翻译完成,取回,校对,检查拼写和语法错误,然后将其发布在您的翻译网站上。然后为其他语言重复。然后在所有这些新语言中处理 搜索引擎优化,更新翻译页面,如有必要,在翻译页面中插入您的附属链接,等等。

这个过程既费时又昂贵。幸运的是,今天有一种创建多语言网站的新方法。这不仅更容易,而且更快、更便宜、更有效。

多语种附属网站:新方式

解决方案是AutoglotWordPress 网站和博客的翻译插件。 Autoglot 为您处理所有翻译工作,您所要做的就是用您的原始语言创建一篇文章或使用您已经发表的文章,然后选择自动翻译的语言!

使用 Autoglot 创建多语言附属网站的详细指南

以下是您需要遵循的 5 个步骤,以使用 Autoglot 将您的单语言网站或博客转变为多语言门户网站– 并开始征服新市场并增加您的收入!

1. 将 Autoglot 添加到您的 WordPress 网站

您可以从官方 WordPress 插件库下载 Autoglot 插件,然后手动上传到您的网站,或者使用 WordPress 内置部分来查找、安装和激活 Autoglot 插件:

How to start 多种语言 附属公司 website
查找、安装和激活 Autoglot 插件。

2. 在 Autoglot 控制面板中注册并获取您的 API 密钥

接下来,请在 Autoglot 控制面板中注册。您只需要填写您的电子邮件地址、姓名和密码。确认您的电子邮件地址后,请登录您的 Autoglot 面板并找到您的 API 密钥,如下所示。

Autoglot control panel
找到您的 API 密钥并复制它。

请记住确保您的 API 密钥安全!顺便说一句,您的免费初始翻译余额将为 1,000 字,因此您无需支付一分钱即可查看 Autoglot 的工作原理!

3. 将您的 API 密钥复制到您的 Autoglot 插件

在您的 WordPress 面板中找到Autoglot 插件设置,然后将您的 API 密钥粘贴到相应的字段中。您还可以启用 Autoglot 插件并选择仅对管理员可用的翻译。在这种情况下,您可以检查 Autoglot 翻译的质量,而无需将其提供给您的网站访问者。

Configure 多种语言 附属公司 website
将您的 API 密钥粘贴到 Autoglot 插件设置中。

4. 选择您希望将网站翻译成的语言

下一步是最简单和最有利可图的。您只需要选择您希望您的附属文章翻译成的语言。不再雇佣笨拙的翻译人员,也不再需要与不信任的网站管理员打交道,而这些网站管理员会毁了您的网站。只需单击语言并根据需要选择任意数量的语言。它不能更容易和更快!

Choose languages in 多种语言 附属公司 website
选择您的新语言

5. 最后,设置您的会员链接并开始赚钱!

实际上,此时您已经拥有一个多语种附属网站。如果您的会员链接是地理定位的,它们将自动指向您的会员产品的特定语言或国家/地区版本。但是,您可能希望在您的联盟网站的不同语言版本上添加不同的联盟链接。

别担心,Autoglot 也会解决这个问题!

有一个“文本替换”模块,您可以在其中轻松更改翻译页面上的内容。例如,您可以在西班牙语页面上将默认链接https://affiliateproduct.com/english/更改为https://affiliateproduct.com/spanish/ ,在德语页面上显示https://affiliateproduct.com/german/ ,等。该模块还可以用于替换视频源、图像、URL 等。

Replace links in 多种语言 附属公司 website
“文本替换”模块旨在更改翻译页面上的内容片段。

现在,开始使用您的新多语言网站赚钱!

而已!在不到 10 分钟的 5 个简单步骤之后,您将带有默认附属链接的单语言附属网站变成了多语言门户网站,其中包含指向不同语言或不同产品的附属链接。

这意味着从现在开始,一旦您发布了一篇带有一个附属链接的文章,您将自动收到数十篇 搜索引擎优化 优化的翻译文章,其中包含数十个指向不同产品的链接。他们每个人都会带来越来越多的销售!

从今天开始Autoglot 插件将使您的销售额成倍增长,并使您的会员收入飙升!

中文(简体) 
Follow by Email
Share

Multilingual Affiliate Marketing: How to Skyrocket Your Affiliate Blog Income!

The purpose of this article is to provide a background on affiliate marketing, provide a definition of the term, and then discuss specifically multilingual affiliate marketing and how to create a multilingual affiliate website.

Affiliate marketing is a form of online marketing that has been widely speculated in the last few years, although it has a history of being used by online marketers for many years.

The term affiliate marketing has often been used in a negative way, and many people have assumed that it was a form of spam. Many people remember tons of spam being sent in the beginning of the Internet era with numerous scam offers.

Luckily, nowadays, affiliate marketing is a legitimate form of online marketing that is widely used by many huge companies, including Amazon, Google, eBay, and many others.

So what is affiliate marketing?

Affiliate marketing is a form of online marketing that refers to the relationship between an affiliate (the person who is promoting the product or service) and the advertiser or affiliate platform (the website or platform where the product or service is being advertised or promoted).

The affiliate platform will typically provide a link or button that the affiliate can use to refer or promote the advertiser or affiliate platform to their audience. The advertiser or affiliate platform will typically share the revenue generated by the affiliate.

The affiliate partner may generate revenue by sending customers to the affiliate platform and their products. This usually happens when a customer either makes a sale, or when a customer performs certain actions like form submission, newsletter subscription, etc.

The affiliate partner will often use their own marketing resources to promote the affiliate platform or product. This can be a great way to generate additional revenue, and is often the basis for many online marketers.

Benefits of affiliate marketing

Affiliate marketing has many benefits over traditional marketing. The first advantage is scalability. Because the affiliate program is not investing money into advertisements that may have unpredictable outcomes, they can scale their efforts as much as they want. This allows them to test multiple marketing channels, and focus on the channels that are generating the most revenue.

Affiliate marketing also allows businesses to reach a large audience of potential customers without investing large amounts of money in traditional marketing channels.

The second advantage of affiliate marketing is that it can be used to test new products. Because the affiliate program is not investing huge money into the affiliate campaign, they are free to test as many different products as they want and see which ones generate the most revenue. This allows them to identify which products or solutions are generating the highest profit, and focus on those items.

Risks of affiliate marketing

However, like traditional marketing, affiliate marketing also comes with risks. And the biggest risks here are present for affiliates, not affiliate programs. While affiliate programs do not have to invest much money into marketing campaigns, this is what affiliate partners need to do.

The biggest risk for affiliates is that they may not generate enough revenue to return their investments in marketing. If the affiliate partner is not generating enough revenue, they may be unable to continue their efforts.

In this situation, affiliate partners tend to look for affiliate programs in less competitive markets. In this way, they can increase their chances of generating enough revenue to cover their investments. This is why it is important for affiliate partners to look for affiliate programs in markets that are not very competitive.

And one of the most exciting opportunities for affiliates nowadays is to find international or multilingual affiliate programs.

What is an international affiliate program?

Generally speaking, an international affiliate program is a business model used by some companies to sell products and services outside their native countries. By creating an international affiliate program, they can sell their products and deliver their services to people all over the world.

This can be a more profitable business model, if you are able to identify a market where it is possible to sell a product or service online.

An international affiliate program can be a great way to expand your affiliate business to a new market.

Unfortunately, even with the international approach, affiliate programs can be a very competitive business. But there is another type of affiliate programs that deals with international markets and have lower competition rates. And these are multilingual affiliate programs.

Multilingual affiliate programs

Multilingual affiliate programs are platforms that allow affiliates to diversify their sales channels by promoting products in different languages. These products can be either geo-targeted, meaning they will be displayed in a certain language based on the customer’s location, or presented in particular languages, so affiliates can choose one to display on their websites.

There are a number of websites that have multilingual affiliate programs. It is important to note that a multilingual affiliate program is a great way to reach an international audience without having to market only in your own language.

Benefits of multilingual websites

According to many experts, English is the preferred language for posting information on the web. However, that does not imply you should limit yourself to it. Consider this: every day, over 4.5 million website posts are published online. This suggests that ranking for prominent English keywords is significantly more challenging due to the increased competition.

Therefore, it can be a good idea to diversify your online activities by promoting products in other languages. This can help you to get more exposure and increase your sales. It is worth noting that promoting products in different languages can be beneficial for your SEO strategy as well. For example, if you have a website in English, but you want to promote a product in Spanish, Google is more likely to give preference to your articles in Spanish if your English articles are already on the first pages of the search results.

We have already mentioned this, having multi-language website can be beneficial for your business. The same is true for multilingual affiliate programs. Actually, promoting multilingual products via an international affiliate program can multiply your sales. This is because multilingual affiliate programs are more efficient than single language affiliate programs.

Sounds too good to be true? Let’s find out.

How to set up a multilingual affiliate website?

Let’s imagine you have found an affiliate program that offers their products in multiple languages. This can be a hotel booking service, a cryptocurrency marketplace, a weight loss dietary supplement, etc. Whatever you want. The next step is to create an affiliate website that will provide information about this offer.

Multilingual affiliate website: the old way

The older way of creating a multilingual website was quite difficult.

You or your programmer or webmaster had to create a separate website for each language, and then you had to manually send the content from the main website to your translator, wait for the translation to be done, get it back, proofread it, check it for spelling and grammar mistakes, and then post it on your translated website. Then repeat for each other language. Then take care of SEO in all these new languages, update translated pages, if necessary, insert your affiliate links in the translated pages, and so on.

This process was time-consuming and expensive. Fortunately, today there is a new approach to creating a multilingual website. And this is not only easier, but also much faster, cheaper and even more effective.

Multilingual affiliate website: the new way

The solution is Autoglot: translation plugin for WordPress websites and blogs. Autoglot takes care of all the translation work for you, and all you have to do is to create an article in your original language or use the one you already published, and pick languages for automatic translation!

A detailed guide on creating a multilingual affiliate website with Autoglot

Here are the 5 steps you need to follow to turn your single-language website or blog into a multilingual web portal with Autoglot – and start conquering new markets and boosting your income!

1. Add Autoglot to your WordPress website

You can either download Autoglot plugin from the official WordPress plugins repository and then manually upload to your website, or use the WordPress built-in section to find, install and activate Autoglot plugin:

How to start multilingual affiliate website
Find, install and activate Autoglot plugin.

2. Register in Autoglot Control Panel and grab your API key

Next, please register in Autoglot Control Panel. You will only need to fill in your email address, name and password. Once you confirm your email address, please login to your Autoglot panel and find your API key as shown below.

Autoglot control panel
Find your API key and copy it.

Remember to keep your API key safe! By the way, your free initial translation balance will be 1,000 words, so you can check how Autoglot works without paying a cent!

3. Copy your API key to your Autoglot plugin

Find Autoglot plugin settings in your WordPress panel and paste your API key into the appropriate field. You can also enable Autoglot plugin and choose translation to be available only for admin. In this case, you can check the quality of Autoglot translation without making it available for your site visitors.

Configure multilingual affiliate website
Paste your API key into Autoglot plugin settings.

4. Choose languages you want your site translated to

The next step is the easiest and the most profitable. You simply need to choose the languages you want your affiliate articles translated to. No more hiring awkward translators that cost a fortune and dealing with untrusted webmasters that would ruin your website. Just click on the languages and choose as many of them as you need. It cannot be easier and faster!

Choose languages in multilingual affiliate website
Choose your new languages

5. Finally, set up your affiliate links and start earning!

Actually, you already have a multilingual affiliate website at this point. If your affiliate links are geo-targeted, they will automatically point to specific language or country versions of your affiliate product. However, you may want to add different affiliate links on different language versions of your affiliate website.

Don’t worry, Autoglot will take care of this, too!

There is a “Text Replacement” module where you can easily change pieces of content on your translated pages. For example, you can change the default link https://affiliateproduct.com/english/ to https://affiliateproduct.com/spanish/ on your Spanish pages, show https://affiliateproduct.com/german/ on German pages, etc. This module can also be used to replace video sources, images, URLs, etc.

Replace links in multilingual affiliate website
“Text Replacement” module is designed to change pieces of content on your translated pages.

Now, start earning with your new multilingual website!

That’s it! After 5 easy steps that take less than 10 minutes, you turned your single-language affiliate website with default affiliate links into a multilingual web portal featuring affiliate links to different languages or different products.

This means from now on, once you publish one article with one affiliate link, you will automatically receive dozens of SEO-optimized translated articles with dozens of links to different products. And each of them will bring more and more sales!

Start today and Autoglot plugin will multiply your sales and skyrocket your affiliate income!

English 
Follow by Email
Share